Tag Archives: #queenslandquilters

The Odd Quilting Bunch

Friday May 24, 2019 – Sunday May 26, 2019 Map and Directions | Register Description: The Odd Quilting Bunch  “This is a private group booking only” Time: Check in 10:30 am Friday – Check out 4pm on Sunday Retail or Private: Private Booking Chosen Craft: Quilting Package: Weekend Retreat Package ~ Self-catered (All packages are […]

Bookings for 2015

Bookings for 2015

May 1 2 3 Weekend BOOKED 8 9 10 Weekend BOOKED 15 16 17 18 Long Weekend BOOKED 22 23 24 Weekend Available 29 30 31 Weekend BOOKED June 5 6 7 8 Queen Birthday Long Weekend BOOKED 12 13 14 Weekend Available 19 20 21 Weekend Available 26 27 28 Weekend Available July 3 […]

The Odd Quilting Bunch

Friday May 29, 2015 – Sunday May 31, 2015 Twilight 2 Twilight Country Retreats Map and Directions | Register Description: SPONSORS FOR EVENT ARE~ Soon to be Announced   “This is a private group booking only”   Date: Friday 15th – Sunday 17th Feb 2013 Time: Check in 10:30 am Friday – Check out 4pm […]

The Glen Quilters

Friday May 15, 2015 – Monday May 18, 2015 Twilight 2 Twilight Country Retreats Map and Directions | Register Description:   SPONSORS FOR EVENT ARE~ Soon to be Announced   “This is a private group booking only”   Date: Friday 15th – Monday  18th May 2015 Time: Check in 10:30 am Friday – Check out […]

Serenity Scrappers

Friday September 11, 2015 – Sunday September 13, 2015 Twilight 2 Twilight Country Retreats Map and Directions | Register Description: Serenity Scrappers   “This is a private group booking only”   Date: Friday 11th – Sunday 13th September 2015 Time: Check in 10:30 am Friday – Check out 4pm on Sunday Retail or Private: Private […]

t2t proudly recommend...