Archive | Retreats RSS feed for this section

Swanny’s Cygnets Scrapbooking Group

Friday November 22, 2019 – Sunday November 24, 2019 Map and Directions | Register Description: Private Booking Terms and Conditions for Craft Retreats Accommodation is subject to availability Rates subject to change without prior notice $ Currency listed in Australian Dollars $AUD $80 pp Non-refundable Deposit required to secure reservation Balance payable 30 day prior […]

Happy Clams Quilting, Patchwork and Sewing Retreat

Thursday September 12, 2019 – Sunday September 15, 2019 Map and Directions | Register Description:   Happy Clams ~ Quilting, Patchwork and Sewing Retreat Private Booking Terms and Conditions for Craft Retreats Accommodation is subject to availability Rates subject to change without prior notice $ Currency listed in Australian Dollars $AUD $80 pp Non-refundable Deposit […]

Kenmore Crazy Quilts

Friday April 5, 2019 – Sunday April 7, 2019 Map and Directions | Register Description: Kenmore Crazy Quilts ~ Quilting Retreat Private Booking Terms and Conditions for Craft Retreats Accommodation is subject to availability Rates subject to change without prior notice $ Currency listed in Australian Dollars $AUD $80 pp Non-refundable Deposit required to secure […]

Famous Five Sewing Retreat

Famous Five Sewing Retreat Private Booking Terms and Conditions for Craft Retreats Accommodation is subject to availability Rates subject to change without prior notice $ Currency listed in Australian Dollars $AUD $80 pp Non-refundable Deposit required to secure reservation Balance payable 30 day prior to arrival, nil refund if cancelled within 14 days of arrival.

Diete Family Weekend Retreat

Friday October 4, 2019 – Monday October 7, 2019 Map and Directions | Register Description: Diete Family Weekend Retreat “This is a private group booking only” Time: Check in 10:30 am Friday – Check out 4pm on Monday Retail or Private: Private Booking Chosen Craft: Quilting Package: Weekend Retreat Package ~ Self-catered (All packages are […]

The Odd Quilting Bunch

Friday May 24, 2019 – Sunday May 26, 2019 Map and Directions | Register Description: The Odd Quilting Bunch  “This is a private group booking only” Time: Check in 10:30 am Friday – Check out 4pm on Sunday Retail or Private: Private Booking Chosen Craft: Quilting Package: Weekend Retreat Package ~ Self-catered (All packages are […]

The Boilers at Esk

Sunday June 30, 2019 – Sunday July 7, 2019 Map and Directions | Register Description: The Boilers at Esk Scrapbooking Retreat “This is a private group booking only”   Date: Sunday 30 June – Sunday 7 July 2019 Time: Check in 10:30 am Sunday  – Check out 4pm on Sunday Retail or Private: Private Booking […]

Diete Family Quilting Group

Easter Holiday

Friday April 19, 2019 – Tuesday April 23, 2019 Map and Directions | Register Description: Easter Holiday Family Booking  Register

Sunshine Embroidery Group

Thursday April 25, 2019 – Tuesday April 30, 2019 Map and Directions | Register Description: Sunshine Embroidery Group “This is a private group booking only”   Date: Thursday 25 – Tuesday 30 April 2019   Time: Check in 10:30 am Thursday– Check out 4pm on Tuesday   Retail or Private: Private Booking   Chosen Craft: […]

Happy Clams

Thursday October 11, 2018 – Sunday October 14, 2018 Map and Directions | Register Description:   Happy Clams Weekend Retreat “This is a private group booking only”   Date: Thursday 11 – Sunday 14 October 2018   Time: Check in 10:30 am Thursday  – Check out 4pm on Sunday   Retail or Private: Private Booking […]

Cut and Dye

Cut and Dye

Twilight 2 Twilight Country Retreats For the craft enthusiast in us all! SPONSORS FOR EVENT ARE~ Twilight Crafts & Quick Stitch Quilting T2T is a Fully reverse cycle ducted Air- Condition Venue Retreat Description: Quiltaholics ~ Quilting Weekend Retreat Hosted by Twilight 2 Twilight Country Retreats Date: Friday 29 June ~ Sunday 1 July 2018 Time: […]

t2t proudly recommend...